Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

We Are Those Folks


Ann Ely Headshot
Ann Ely
Administrative Associate
aely1@utk.edu

Cris Emberton Headshot
Cristina Emberton, MEd
Faculty Consultant for Online Teaching
cemberto@utk.edu

Esther Dowell Headshot
Esther Dowell
Graduate Research Associate
edowell1@vols.utk.edu

Jason Brown Headshot
Jason Brown
Video Production Manager
jebrown@utk.edu

Jian Su Headshot
Jian Su, PhD
Instructional Designer/Developer
jsu1@utk.edu

Katie Harrill Headshot
Katie Harrill
Video Production Specialist
kharril1@utk.edu

photo of mark neisler
Mark Neisler
Compliance Coordinator
mneisler@utk.edu

Torchbearer torch placeholder image for Tonya Hussin Headshot
Tonya Albright Hussin
Instructional Designer/Developer
thussin@utk.edu

Christina Good Headshot
Christina Goode, EdD
Instructional Designer/Developer
cgoode@utk.edu

Dani Powers Headshot
Dani Powers
Visual Communications Specialist
dpower11@utk.edu

Igor Akpovo Headshot
Igor Akpovo, PhD
Instructional Designer
cakpovo@utk.edu

Jennifer Gramling Headshot
Jennifer Gramling, PhD
Director of Online Programs
jgramlin@utk.edu

Josh Steele Headshot
Josh Steele
AVP for Online Learning & Academic Programs
jsteele@utk.edu


Lee Ann Billings
Marketing & Communications Manager
lbillin3@utk.edu

photo of tim jackson
Tim Jackson
Video Production Specialist
tjacks74@utk.edu